Man.

Hello followers.

I bet you thought you’d never see me again. I wasn’t even sure if you’d ever see me again, but here I am. I don’t know how to explain my absence. It was really just laziness I guess, and there’s really no excuse for it.

The good news is I’m back. I’ve created this thing they call an “editorial calendar” which makes it seem like I have a plan for driving this thing forward. I think I can stick with it. I’ve read some books, I’m still reading some books, I’m actually writing a book, so I think I have plenty of fuel for the fire as it were.

I think part of the problem is that I stopped reading as much because I had way too much house stuff going on as we just bought one last year. If I’m not reading, I don’t have much to talk about because my life is pretty normal. I’m just not cool enough to blog about my life, but if I try real hard I could be cool enough to post my book reviews to this little space I’ve carved out for myself on the internet.

Look forward to some reviews, some life updates, a few exciting projects, and my usual wandering banter.

As always, anything I post here is for me. I need to write things, so I do. I don’t ever expect anything from the few followers I have, I’m just happy to be here.

Oh yea, cats…

cheetoandtetrasnuggle

Leave a Reply

