Chest Pains

I wonder if I should do like CURRENT SONG and CURRENT MOOD to each of my blogs livejournal style. Let’s try it.

Current Song: Crystallized by The XX covered by Damon Albarn

I love this song so much. I really don’t like The XX at all but this version… I mean it’s Damon Albarn…

Current Mood: Over it

I hate my job, I hate a bunch of shit going on in my life. Ready for this year to stop sucking. I wanted it to be a good one and so far it ain’t happenin’.

Current Book: It’s fuckingĀ Dune, ok? I’m still reading it. I don’t know what to say, it’s taking me forever.

I’m trying not to make this some bitchy melancholy teenager Xanga or anything so I’m not spending a lot of time writing on this particular medium. I’m saving all my bitching and moaning for my personal journal so no one judges me.

I mean, really nothing else is going on in my life. I watch people talk about makeup on YouTube, suffer through work every day, watch Gossip Girl, listen to music, do my freelancing every now and then, and sleep a little bit.

Lately, though, my anxiety has been really bad. I’ve had chest pains for a few days that just don’t go away no matter what I do. Advil seems to work for the pain, but I have no idea what the deal is. If it’s not better tomorrow I’ll go to the doctor and maybe I’ll get some medicine for my anxiety or something. I really just wish I had a shitload of Xanax because let’s be real that shit is the bomb. I don’t worry about anything and I sleep like a baby but there’s that pesky high risk for addiction thing. If Xanax wasn’t so awesome I wouldn’t want to take it all the time.

Do you guys remember those scarves I made for my future sister in laws? I’m making myself one and I have like a row and the bind off left but I can’t bring myself to sit down and finish it. I really should because it’s beautiful and it would make me happy but all I want to do is lay around and feel sorry for myself. Sigh.

I really don’t know what else to say so here’s a cat…Chief is like AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

download_20160131_223645.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

